Right now I am a bit sixes and sevens with the whole painting thing. There is a lot going on in my real life, when I can say more about that I will.

For now this is what I have part painted:

2017-05-26_08-33-15_460

2017-05-26_08-33-26_541

2017-05-26_08-35-04_493

Now this is a fairly random mix. Some of the oldest miniatures I own and some of the newest.

Brendan and Andre got me the Archai for my 40th – two years later I have nearly finished one of four.

The Khorne Warrior is a new colour scheme I wanted to try as I wanted a different retinue in my Bloodbound army.

And Ruglud’s Armoured Orcs are a tribute to the first models I ever painted. I want them to be front and centre in an old school orc army that annoys Tom!

After my weekly trans Atlantic hobby BS hour with Brendan he is after a painting guide to the Khorne Hero, I have a plan for a whole retinue like that, but must remember photos.

It was part of today’s plan to get the Archai done, not sure if that is happening. But will finish tomorrow.

One thought on “Painting Table

Leave a Reply

