This is a model I have been meaning to paint for years. It is one of the few not made by my good friend Dave Thomas but I will get on to those once I have finished this guy.

I messed around for ages trying to get him to sit on a cavalry base, but in the end the 50mm square is the correct choice.

2017-06-04_19-18-56_132

I will get some better photos, I think I am struggling to get the whole model in focus at one time.

I am going back to him for now, so he will look prettier when you see him again!

Leave a Reply

