As Tom predicted it took the hobby butterfly in me about a week to succumb to the lure of lots of little tanks. These guys come from the El Alamein box from Battlefront Miniatures my new employer.

Great little kits that simply give you a load of options and go together in about 10 minutes.

Kits:

2017-07-21_07-23-29_838

Finished:

2017-07-21_07-23-47_078

I have not glued the tracks on as I want to spray them separetly. I have gone for fairly gentle weapon options as I am not sure how effective everything is in the game and from my crude understanding German stuff is powerful anyway.

I will embark upon painting them this weekend and let you know how I get on. Desert War here we come!!

Leave a Reply

