So a couple of weeks ago my friend Alex came over to play Wargames. Because I am a dumb ass I forgot to take any photos, but partly for the game and partly due to John French’s moaning I have started painting more terrain.

I hope to paint a new piece of terrain for each game but we will have to see how it goes. I would like tiles but I struggle on how to base them. As I write this I am once again mulling over how I could get a full 7′ by 4′ board done. But that might be for another weekend.

Anyway, here are the Barricades I painted.

2017-07-06_16-23-32_818

Alex and I had a great game and a good chat as we were co-managers together in the same department until very recently.

Alex has promised to go away and paint his miniatures for the next game so I am really looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

