General Ramblings

No relation to General Ballroom (though the old chap is never far from my thoughts – and he brilliantly picked me up Shadespire Dice last week) I have all sorts of things going on.

I am working away on a Goth and Saxon Warband for the lads at Footsore.

GB and I are playing a couple of games of Shadespire on Wednesdays. Tom seems to have left the group due to swimming school but we are hoping to get some games in over the Christmas and start a Dark Ages Campaign next year! The painting of my own Saxons is pretty slow and so I will be using the Irish!

Here are my Shadespire gang. I am still nowhere near as good at this game as I would like to be. Also GB questioned the Orange weapons, but there is a plan there – honest!

2017-12-07_21-41-29_128

Good mate Andy got me a T-Shirt from the Sega! This was for the Total War: Warhammer developers so I am very lucky indeed!

2017-12-06_09-05-53_822

And finally this is what I look like ready to face the harsh winter. With times being hard I can’t have the heating on so wrapping up is what is required!

2017-12-06_11-22-04_389

Leave a comment