Dragon Painting and Blood Bowl

The Blood Bowl League had kicked off at the club. My Dwarfs took some licks in their first game of the season. I managed an honourable draw against the highest team value in the league so not too unhappy with that but my Blitzer lost a point of AV and misses the next game. So next game is the basic eleven and a lot of them are carrying injuries.

Getting colour on the mighty beast
Each wing took a couple of hours
Catching up with Brendan I got the heads and neck done. Well mostly, got the boney bits to do!
Nurgly face
Rider, next to a man at arms!

I see this getting finished this week. Not sure whether it’ll see much action as it should wreck face!

In other gaming news I am eyeing up a tournament in Lancing. It’s 2000 points which is a lot for my first. Not sure what to take but it could be cool!

2 thoughts on “Dragon Painting and Blood Bowl

  1. Wow!!! That is a beautiful looking model.

    Regards the league, I’m slightly terrified due to three of my better players being unwell from their last friendly game and not attending their first league game :p

    Like

Leave a comment