April Works

The palace has steps!

I do need to revisit this a bit but steps are built!

So we got a cubic metre of slate!

I’m a bit tired now!

Got the big lad sprayed up
Started on the base so I can hold it
Bit of writing, let’s all agree Aldredd was a thing!

I am intending to take my time on the big guy. I am worried it bends the game out of shape so I will always prepare people in advance. I do want to see the dragon go toe to toe with a Blood Thirster and see what the outcome is! I have one on the partially painted pile.

Tomb Kings are on a momentary pause but I have got quite a lot done now:

So that is almost the whole box set done, I’ve also finished 8 Tomb Guard- they are so fiddly.
Got a game in with Pat yesterday!

From the games I have played it feels a lot closer, I don’t think you would get the games in Warmachine or 7th WFB where the outcome was pre determined.

Despite my protestations Blood Bowl session is kicking off and Pat wants to play some game of thrones! I know I thought we had agreed there is only one game now!

Anyway I think that is my round up of the last two weeks!

Have fun gaming scamps!

One thought on “April Works

Leave a comment